<form id="zhdf1"><listing id="zhdf1"></listing></form>

<sub id="zhdf1"><var id="zhdf1"><output id="zhdf1"></output></var></sub>
<form id="zhdf1"><dfn id="zhdf1"></dfn></form>

    <sub id="zhdf1"></sub>

<sub id="zhdf1"><dfn id="zhdf1"></dfn></sub>

<thead id="zhdf1"><var id="zhdf1"><ins id="zhdf1"></ins></var></thead>
<sub id="zhdf1"><var id="zhdf1"><output id="zhdf1"></output></var></sub>

          <sub id="zhdf1"><var id="zhdf1"></var></sub>
          <address id="zhdf1"><dfn id="zhdf1"></dfn></address>

          <address id="zhdf1"><dfn id="zhdf1"></dfn></address>

            <address id="zhdf1"><var id="zhdf1"></var></address>

            <address id="zhdf1"><dfn id="zhdf1"><ins id="zhdf1"></ins></dfn></address>

            Lumber Sales Contacts

            True. Trusted. Tolko.

            Contact our lumber sales team

            Below you'll find a team of knowledgeable and experienced experts, ready to help you choose the best Tolko Lumber product for your application, ensure trouble-free delivery, and even discuss proper use and installation. Each member of your sales team is eager to make certain you're completely satisfied with Tolko service, and your Tolko Lumber product.

            General Contact Details
            3000-28 Street, Vernon BC V1T 9W9 Canada
            Phone: 1-250-549-5300
            Fax: 1-250-545-5133
            Email: mill.sales@tolko.com

            For international customers, please contact our International Sales and Marketing Team.

            Alex Langley photo

            Alex Langley

            Lumber Sales Manager

            phone: 1-250-541-7729

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            alex.langley@tolko.com

            Rick Stoltz photo

            Rick Stoltz

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-549-5352

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            rick.stoltz@tolko.com

            Brittny Wilson photo

            Brittny Wilson

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-550-1428

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            brittny.wilson@tolko.com

            Kevin Rasmussen photo

            Kevin Rasmussen

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-549-5385

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            kevin.rasmussen@tolko.com

            Gail Courterielle photo

            Gail Courterielle

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-549-5374

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            gail.courterielle@tolko.com

            Rick Toews photo

            Rick Toews

            Lumber Product Coordinator

            phone: 1-250-549-5371

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            rick.toews@tolko.com

            Peter MacLachlan photo

            Peter MacLachlan

            Product Specialists - Studs

            phone: 1-250-549-5351

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            peter.maclachlan@tolko.com

            Nathalie Pellizzari photo

            Nathalie Pellizzari

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-550-2575

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            nathalie.pellizzari@tolko.com

            Danica Block photo

            Danica Block

            Lumber Product Coordinator

            phone: 1-250-549-5319

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            danica.block@tolko.com

            Lance Loose photo

            Lance Loose

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-549-5368

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            lance.loose@tolko.com

            Patrick Ryan photo

            Patrick Ryan

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-550-1439

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            patrick.ryan@tolko.com

            Andrew Morrish photo

            Andrew Morrish

            Lumber Sales Representative

            phone: 1-250-550-2599

            fax: 1-250-545-5133

            andrew.morrish@tolko.com

            26uuu亚洲电影在线